Tutorials Dojo vs Whizlabs for AWS AI Practitioner (AIF-C01)
Short answer
Choose Tutorials Dojo for the lowest list price ($14.99) and practice with the new question types. Choose Whizlabs if you want hands-on labs and 2 years of access. Before you buy either one, take a free 20-question CloudYeti test to find your weak domains.
| Feature | Tutorials Dojo | Whizlabs | CloudYeti |
|---|---|---|---|
| Practice test price | $14.99 | $69.99 list, $10.71 on sale | Free daily full exam |
| Access length | 1 year | 2 years | Lifetime on paid plans |
| Questions | Not stated on the product page | 130+ | 500 |
| Matching and ordering questions | Yes | Not stated | No |
| Hands-on labs | No | Yes, 15+ (sold separately) | No |
| Free start | 20-question sampler, account needed | Free practice test | 20 questions, no signup |
Competitor facts checked on 2026-09-21 from the pages listed under Sources. Prices change often.
Price
Tutorials Dojo lists $14.99. Whizlabs lists $69.99 but showed $10.71 on sale when we checked. Whizlabs prices change often, so check both pages on the day you buy.
Question practice
Tutorials Dojo states that its exams include multiple-answer, matching, ordering, and case study questions. These are the newer AIF-C01 question types.
Whizlabs states 130+ questions with detailed explanations. Its product page does not list the question types.
Our recommendation
For most learners, Tutorials Dojo gives more for the money on AIF-C01. Add Whizlabs only if you want its labs.
Use the free CloudYeti bank for extra scenarios after you finish either paid bank.
Questions
Is Tutorials Dojo or Whizlabs better for AIF-C01?
Tutorials Dojo is cheaper at list price and practises the new question types. Whizlabs adds hands-on labs and longer access.
Do I need both?
No. One paid bank plus the free CloudYeti bank gives enough different scenarios for a foundational exam.
Find your weak domain in 20 minutes
20 original AIF-C01 questions. Every option explained. No signup.
Start the free test